Christmas cards
now in SHOP

SU ART – this is the artistic work of Susan Sieg, a Hamburg painter who has been a freelance artist since 2004 and has exhibited internationally on many occasions. Her acrylic and encaustic paintings reveal her preference for strong, bright colours, structure-giving materials and large, unusual formats with elaborate colour application – and show much more: in Susan Sieg’s stylistically abstracted paintings, interpersonal relationships and emotions become visible. They are inviting and inspire to own interpretation, give the viewer space for individual reflections and his very own feelings.

Modern Art

Bright colours, extraordinary structures, space for your own thoughts and feelings.

As open as Susan Sieg’s works are to the imagination of the viewer, the artist is also open to commissioned works in her subject – or to reworking already created works in individual formats. Selected works and prints are also available in the SU ART Shop.

SU-ART - Susan Sieg

The picture galleries show selected favourite works of the artist and invite you to get a first impression of Susan Siegs creative and experimental work. Many of the works shown here are already in the possession of art lovers and collectors – but Susan Sieg will be happy to rework dream images for you similarly and in individual formats.

Information, backgrounds and details about materials and painting techniques are compiled for you in the “About” section.

Observe, discover,
be inspired,
arouse emotions.

Materials and technology

The acrylic works are mainly created by applying paint with a putty knife as well as mortar and granulate for extraordinary structures and effects. In the encaustic works different wax colours are applied with the maile iron. For artistic interior design, colours and surfaces can also be perfectly matched to interior and style.

Subject and main topic

Susan Sieg is passionate about portraying people in their different relationships with each other: closeness, distance, coming together, alienation, communication or silence. Other focal points are artistic interpretations of the feelings that cities convey to her and highly abstract works, often inspired by natural scenarios.

SU-ART - Susan Sieg

Buy acrylic works, encaustic paintings and limited edition prints directly online.

In the SU ART Shop Susan Sieg compiles a regularly changing selection of different works for direct online purchase. Find acrylic works and encaustic pictures in various formats – as well as high-quality prints: limited, signed and framed. You can also order similar pictures in individual sizes.

SU ART wants to give pleasure: when you look at it, discover it, interpret it, feel it – and even when you buy it for yourself or as a special gift. That’s why you will find practical sorting options in the shop, a wide range of payment options and can rely on fast, secure shipping.

SU-ART - Susan Sieg

“Nice that you would like to get to know me – I am looking forward to your enquiry!”

Would you like to learn more about Susan Siegs artistic work in a personal conversation – or discuss the
possibilities of individual commissioned works? Please use the practical contact form for your request.

    You can revoke your consent at any time with future effect by e-mailing to susansieg@su-art.de.

    You can also contact me directly
    by telephone, e-mail or post. I
    look forward to your enquiry and a
    personal conversation!

    +49 151 – 504 24 088

    susansieg@su-art.de

    Susan Sieg
    Heublink 55
    22391 Hamburg

Weihnachtskarten
jetzt im SHOP

SU ART – das ist das künstlerische Werk von Susan Sieg, seit 2004 freischaffende und vielfach international ausgestellte Hamburger Malerin. Ihre Acryl- und Enkaustik-Bilder offenbaren ihre Vorliebe für kräftige leuchtende Farben, strukturgebende Materialen und große ungewöhnliche Formate mit aufwändigem Farbauftrag – und zeigen dabei noch viel mehr: In Susan Siegs stilistisch abstrahierten Bildern werden Zwischenmenschliches und Emotionen sichtbar. Dabei laden sie ein und inspirieren zu eigener Interpretation, schenken dem Betrachter Raum für individuelle Reflexionen und die ureigenen Gefühle.

Moderne Kunst

LEUCHTENDE FARBEN, AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE STRUKTUREN, RAUM FÜR EIGENE GEDANKEN UND GEFÜHLE.

So frei Susan Siegs Werke für die eigene Fantasie des Betrachters sind, so aufgeschlossen ist auch die Künstlerin für Auftragsarbeiten in ihrem Sujet – oder dem Nacharbeiten bereits geschaffener Werke in individuellen Formaten. Und im SU ART Shop sind ausgewählte Werke und Drucke ganz praktisch und direkt zugänglich.

Die Bildgalerien zeigen ausgewählte Lieblingswerke der Künstlerin und laden zu einem ersten Eindruck von Susan Siegs kreativen experimentierfreudigen Werken ein. Viele der hier gezeigten Arbeiten sind bereits im Besitz von Kunstliebhabern und Sammlern – doch gerne arbeitet Susan Sieg Wunschbilder ähnlich und in individuellen Formaten für Sie nach.

Informationen, Hintergründe und Details zu Materialien und Maltechniken sind im Bereich „Über mich“ für Sie zusammengestellt.

BETRACHTEN, ENTDECKEN,
INSPIRIEREN LASSEN,
EMOTIONEN WECKEN.

MATERIALIEN UND TECHNIK

Die Acryl-Werke entstehen überwiegend aus Farbauftrag mit dem Spachtel sowie Mörtel und Granulat für außergewöhnliche Strukturen und Effekte. In den Enkaustik-Arbeiten werden mit dem Maleisen verschiedene Wachsfarben aufgetragen. Zur künstlerischen Raumgestaltung lassen sich Farben und Oberflächen auch perfekt auf Interieur und Stil abstimmen.

SUJET UND THEMENSCHWERPUNKT

Susan Sieg bildet leidenschaftlich gerne Menschen in ihren unterschiedlichen Beziehungen zu einander ab: Nähe, Distanz, Zusammenkunft Entfremdung, Kommunikation oder Schweigen. Weitere Schwerpunkte sind künstlerische Interpretation von Gefühlen, die ihr Städte vermitteln und oft von Naturszenarien inspirierte stark abstrahierte Werke.

SU-ART - Susan Sieg

Acryl-Werke, Enkaustik-Bilder und limitierte Drucke direkt online kaufen.

Im SU ART Shop stellt Susan Sieg eine regelmäßig wechselnde Auswahl verschiedener Arbeiten zum direkten Online-Kauf zusammen. Finden Sie Acryl-Werke und Enkaustik-Bilder in verschiedenen Formaten – sowie hochwertige Drucke: limitiert, signiert und gerahmt. Gerne können Sie Wunschbilder auch ähnlich in individuellen Größen in Auftrag geben.

SU ART möchte Freude machen: beim Betrachten, Entdecken, Interpretieren, Fühlen – und auch bereits beim Kaufen für Sie selbst oder als besonderes Geschenk. Darum finden Sie im Shop praktische Sortierungsoptionen, vielfältige Bezahlmöglichkeiten und können sich auf einen schnellen sicheren Versand verlassen.

SU-ART - Susan Sieg

„Schön, dass Sie mich kennen lernen möchten – ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!“

Möchten Sie in einem persönlichem Gespräch mehr zu Susan Siegs künstlerischem Werk erfahren – oder die Möglichkeiten
individueller Auftragsarbeiten besprechen? Nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage gerne das praktische Kontaktformular.

    Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft per E-Mail unter susansieg@su-art.de widerrufen.

    Gerne erreichen Sie mich auch direkt
    telefonisch oder per E-Mail sowie Post. Ich
    freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage und ein
    persönliches Gepräch!

    +49 151 – 504 24 088

    susansieg@su-art.de

    Susan Sieg
    Heublink 55
    22391 Hamburg